At Reed

Welcome to the Reed Community Bulletin Board

Events

Silent Meditation

Thursdays
January 7 - May 12, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Eliot Chapel

Calligraphy Scriptorium

Thursdays
January 7 - June 12, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Psychology 102

Toastmasters@Reed

Mondays
February 1, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Greywood 105 (Teaching & Learning Center)

Junior Visit Day

Monday, February 15, 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Reed Campus

Reed Theatre: "Festival of New Works"

Thursday, February 18, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

William Byrd and the Age of Exploration

Thursday, February 18, 4:40 PM
PAB 332

Faith In Action - A Dialogue on Race, Politics, and Faith-Based Communities in America

Thursday, February 18, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Vollum Lecture Hall

Lunch and Learn

Thursday, February 18, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GCC- CD

Reed Theatre: "Festival of New Works"

Friday, February 19, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

Reed Theatre: "Festival of New Works"

Saturday, February 20, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

Portland Baroque Orchestra: "Bach and Son"

Sunday, February 21, 3:00 PM
Kaul Auditorium

Dance Lecture: Dr. Cristina Rosa, choreographer

Thursday, February 25, 6:30 PM
Massee Performance Lab

Visiting Writer Series: Amy Leach

Thursday, February 25, 6:30 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Concert: Friday @ 4

Friday, February 26, 4:00 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Concert: Paul Roberts, piano

Saturday, February 27, 7:00 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Masterclass: Paul Roberts, piano

Saturday, February 27, 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Performing Arts Building, Room 320

Reed Theatre: "4.48 Psychosis"

Thursday, March 3, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

Visiting Writer Series: Martine Syms

Thursday, March 3, 6:30 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Reed Theatre: "4.48 Psychosis"

Friday, March 4, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

Reed Theatre: "4.48 Psychosis"

Saturday, March 5, 7:30 PM
Black Box Theatre

Public Policy Lecture Series: "Does Leadership Targeting Work?"

Tuesday, March 8, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Vollum Lecture Hall

Concert: Friday @ 4

Friday, March 11, 4:00 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Reed Theatre presents: "Trees in Their Youth"

Friday, March 11, 7:30 PM
Performing Arts Building

Oregon Pro Arte Chamber Orchestras, “Spring Classics”

Saturday, March 12, 7:30 PM
Kaul Auditorium

Portland Baroque Orchestra: "The Old School"

Sunday, March 13, 3:00 PM
Kaul Auditorium

Kyle Abraham: Dance Lecture & Demonstration

Monday, March 14, 6:30 PM
Massee Performance Lab

Visiting Writer Series: Mark Levine

Thursday, March 17, 6:30 PM
Eliot Hall chapel

Performance: We The People

Friday, April 8, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Performance: We The People

Friday, April 8, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Performance: We The People

Saturday, April 9, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Reed Orchestra: Spring Concert

Thursday, April 14, 7:30 PM
Kaul Auditorium

Performance: We The People

Thursday, April 14, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Performance: Yoram Bauman '95

Friday, April 15 - Monday, February 15, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Psychology 105

Performance: We The People

Friday, April 15, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Performance: We The People

Saturday, April 16, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Diver Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

At Reed is an electronic newsletter for the Reed community. At Reed is edited and distributed by the public affairs office, and questions may be directed to Robin Tovey, communications manager. Descriptions of events published in At Reed do not represent the views of Reed College.